Election, Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Guna Lok Sabha Results 2019 Live Updates: Jyotiraditya Scindia trails against BJP candidate KP Yadav

Guna Lok Sabha Election Updates

4:35 PM: KP Yadav leading by over 1.2 lakh votes

KP Yadav BJP 5,64,899 52.72%
Jyotiraditya Scindia: INC 4,38,866 40.96%

4 PM: BJP candidate leads by over 1.1 lakh votes

KP Yadav: BJP 4,86,369 53%
Jyotiraditya Scindia: INC 3,76,396 41%

Guna Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 29 Lok Sabha constituencies in Madhya Pradesh state in central India. This constituency covers the entire Ashok Nagar district and parts of Shivpuri and Guna districts.

Scindia, who was the Deputy Leader of the party in the outgoing 16th Lok Sabha, also was entrusted with the General Secretary in-charge of the western part of the state  He is trailing as votes are counted in his Lok Sabha constituency.

Latest Update