अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » IANS » Repoll in 3 polling stations in Bengal’s Raiganj

Repoll in 3 polling stations in Bengal’s Raiganj

Published on :

Kolkata, April 27 (IANS) The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of West Bengal on Saturday announced a re-poll in three polling stations in Raiganj parliamentary constituency on April 29.

Raiganj parliamentary constituency voted in the second phase on April 18.

As per a notification, a fresh election will be conducted in two polling stations namely Dhologachh S.S.K and Patagora Balika Vidyalaya in Islampur assembly segment.

Also, polling station Lohagachhi Adi Basipada F.P. School in Goalpokhar assembly segment will have a re-poll. The time for the voting is from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.

There are 1,623 polling stations in Raiganj.



(This story has not been edited by Newsd staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)
(For more latest news and updates Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter. Download our mobile app )